With thanks to

Central Moving Medicine Team

Dr Natasha Jones – FSEM Project Lead and Vice President of FSEM (UK)
Dr Hamish Reid – International Development Lead
Dr Catherine Lester – Dissemination and Adult resources Lead
Dr Kush Joshi – Paediatric resources Lead
Dr Chris Speers – Active Hospital Lead
Lacey Anning – Moving Medicine Project Manager
Dr John Etherington – President FSEM (UK)
Dr Paul Jackson – Past President FSEM (UK)
Yvonne Gilbert – Executive Manager FSEM (UK)


The Moving Medicine Programme has been developed with the support of  Sport England and PHE and the ‘Moving Health Professionals Forward’ Programme:

Suzanne Gardner and Sarah Ruane – Sport England
Mike Brannan and Nick Clarke – Public Health England